100 days of happiness and fitness (day 1)

image

I’ve been seeing a lot of posts about 100 days of happiness. Where people share their thoughts and ideas on making life a little bit brighter. I also have a friend who in an effort the make the world a little bit fitter.

So I, in an effort to out do all that noise, 😄 am going to try and do 100 days of happiness and fitness.

I haven’t really given thought as to how I’m going to go about it. But seeing as its the end of mental health week, i’d like to continue in that mode.

I hope to have at least 1 post a day on what I’m getting at in my fitness, success and failure, how I keep my mind straight and stay happy, a few on bjj and a post or 2 about motivation.

image

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

