100 days of happiness and fitness (day 6)

image

I had my second swimming lesson today. We had the whole pool to ourselves, so I wasn’t afraid I’d be make a fool of myself in front of anyone. I made it a few step further in the process, staying under for longer, even eventually letting go of the side and having a thrash about in the middle, I may have swam a bit too, but I’ll need more confirmation on that. I still haven’t mastered keeping my head up whilst trying to swim, or not panicking when I feel my feet lifting off the ground, but all in all I’d say it was a success. 😃

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

